Upcoming Events
Tue, Jan 31, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room
Knitters of all skill levels are welcome.

Thu, Feb 02, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room
Let’s get ready for school! Enjoy books, songs, rhymes, and movement while learning school readiness skills and having fun. For ages 2 - 5 with their parent or caregiver.
This event is full

Sat, Feb 04, 10:30am - 11:30am
Join us in the meeting room for an interactive presentation and Q&A on well-being and stress support, and resources shared by a community health worker from the Los Angeles County Department of Mental Health.

Tue, Feb 07, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room
In-Person Program

Thu, Feb 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room
Join Culver City Library's Mystery Book Club for an online discussion of The Maid by Nita Prose
Registration opens Thursday, February 2 2023 at 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 14, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room
In-Person Program

Wed, Feb 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room
Celebrate African American and Black History Month by learning to draw a self-portrait in the style of artist Jean-Michel Basquiat. Then explore the work of Basquiat and other artists through the library. For Teens ages 13 - 17.
Registration opens Wednesday, February 8 2023 at 3:00pm

Thu, Feb 16, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room
Help us welcome Mamá Maestra as she leads us  in a special Spanish and English storytime. We will explore music, movement, felt storytelling and reading. 
Registration opens Thursday, February 9 2023 at 10:30am

Tue, Feb 21, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room
In-Person Program

Wed, Feb 22, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room
Join Culver City Library's No Page Unturned Book Club to discuss Abdularazak Gurnah's Afterlives.

Thu, Feb 23, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room
Let’s get ready for school! Enjoy books, songs, rhymes, and movement while learning school readiness skills and having fun. For ages 2 - 5 with their parent or caregiver.
Registration opens Thursday, February 16 2023 at 10:30am

Tue, Feb 28, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
In-Person Program

Thu, Mar 02, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room
Let’s get ready for school! Enjoy books, songs, rhymes, and movement while learning school readiness skills and having fun. For ages 2 - 5 with their parent or caregiver.
Registration opens Thursday, February 23 2023 at 10:30am

Sat, Mar 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room
Looking for a new hobby? Try your hand at designing your own fused glass suncatcher. For adults.
Registration opens Saturday, March 4 2023 at 3:30pm

Thu, Mar 16, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room
Let’s get ready for school! Enjoy books, songs, rhymes, and movement while learning school readiness skills and having fun. For ages 2 - 5 with their parent or caregiver.
Registration opens Thursday, March 9 2023 at 10:30am

Sat, Mar 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room
Need to search for a book, renew your materials, or put an item on hold? The LA County Library app and website provide all that and more! Come learn about the features and functions to make your library experience simpler.
Registration opens Saturday, March 11 2023 at 11:00am

Wed, Mar 22, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room
Join Culver City Library's No Page Unturned Book Club to discuss Miriam Toews' Fight Night

Thu, Mar 23, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room
Let’s get ready for school! Enjoy books, songs, rhymes, and movement while learning school readiness skills and having fun. For ages 2 - 5 with their parent or caregiver.
Registration opens Thursday, March 16 2023 at 10:30am