Upcoming Events
Tue, Jan 31, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room
Let’s get ready for school! Enjoy books, songs, rhymes, and movement while learning school readiness skills and having fun. For ages 2 - 5 with their parent or caregiver.

Sat, Feb 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room
Go on a laugh-filled and magical adventure with Christopher T. Magician ! Explore camping, hiking and nature themed books, and see how these stories come to life through hilarious magic! For ages 6 – 11 with their parent or caregiver.
Registration opens Saturday, February 4 2023 at 2:00pm

Wed, Feb 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Join us as we learn about the fascinating world of miniatures and then make your own mini library using 1:12 scale miniatures and tin. You'll also learn about library resources to help you express and inspire your creativity. For Teens ages 13 – 17.
Registration opens Wednesday, February 8 2023 at 4:00pm

Sat, Feb 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room
Join the celebration of Black History Month! Explore the history of Jazz and enjoy the music, while creating prints and collage art inspired by African-American artist, Romare Bearden. For ages 6 – 11 with their parent or caregiver.
Registration opens Saturday, February 11 2023 at 2:00pm

Tue, Feb 21, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room
Let’s get ready for school! Enjoy books, songs, rhymes, and movement while learning school readiness skills and having fun. For ages 2 - 5 with their parent or caregiver.
Registration opens Tuesday, February 14 2023 at 10:00am

Tue, Feb 28, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room
Let’s get ready for school! Enjoy books, songs, rhymes, and movement while learning school readiness skills and having fun. For ages 2 - 5 with their parent or caregiver.
Registration opens Tuesday, February 21 2023 at 10:00am

Tue, Mar 07, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room
Let’s get ready for school! Enjoy books, songs, rhymes, and movement while learning school readiness skills and having fun. For ages 2 - 5 with their parent or caregiver.
Registration opens Tuesday, February 28 2023 at 10:00am

Wed, Mar 08, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room
Get creative and join us for an hour full of hand-on fun! Explore everything in March, such as spring,  St. Patrick's Day, Cesar Chavez Day and more through books and various craft projects! For ages 1 – 5 with their parent or caregiver.
Registration opens Wednesday, March 1 2023 at 10:00am