Upcoming Events
Tue, Feb 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Come and have fun with a variety of art activities such as painting, coloring and many more! All materials will be provided. For ages 5 – 12 with a parent or caregiver.

Wed, Feb 08, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Have fun and enjoy the company of friends and family while playing a variety of board games. All games will be provided. For ages 5 -12 with a parent or caregiver.

Thu, Feb 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Let’s get ready for school! Enjoy books, songs, rhymes, and movement while learning school readiness skills and having fun. For ages 2 - 5 with their parent or caregiver.

Thu, Feb 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Let’s get ready for school! Enjoy books, songs, rhymes, and movement while learning school readiness skills and having fun. For ages 2 - 5 with their parent or caregiver.

Thu, Feb 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Join us for brick building! We provide the materials, just bring your imagination! For ages 5-12 with a parent or caregiver.

Thu, Feb 16, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Join us for brick building! We provide the materials, just bring your imagination! For ages 5-12 with a parent or caregiver.
Registration opens Thursday, February 9 2023 at 3:30pm

Tue, Feb 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Come and have fun with a variety of art activities such as painting, coloring and many more! All materials will be provided. For ages 5 – 12 with a parent or caregiver.
Registration opens Tuesday, February 14 2023 at 3:30pm

Wed, Feb 22, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
In celebration of Black History Month, join Mr. Markus, the Music Man, as he offers a music and movement guitar sing-along program that will get the kids dancing and having fun! For all ages.
Registration opens Wednesday, February 15 2023 at 3:30pm

Thu, Feb 23, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Join us for brick building! We provide the materials, just bring your imagination! For ages 5 -12 with a parent or caregiver.
Registration opens Thursday, February 16 2023 at 3:30pm