Upcoming Events
Sat, Jan 28, 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room
Come paint with us! We will be using acrylic paint in this guided painting session.  Aprons and supplies will be provided. We recommend wearing clothing that you don't mind getting a bit messy in.  For Children ages 8 and up and their caregivers!
This event is full

Fri, Feb 10, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room
Let’s get ready for school! Enjoy books, songs, rhymes, and movement while learning school readiness skills and having fun. For ages 2 - 5 with their parent or caregiver.
Registration opens Friday, February 3 2023 at 11:00am

Sat, Feb 11, 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room
If you made under $56,000 in 2022, trained Cal Poly Pomona juniors and seniors and recent alumni volunteers can prepare and electronically file your federal and state income tax returns at no cost to you!

Fri, Feb 17, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room
Let’s get ready for school! Enjoy books, songs, rhymes, and movement while learning school readiness skills and having fun. For ages 2 - 5 with their parent or caregiver.
Registration opens Friday, February 10 2023 at 11:00am

Fri, Feb 24, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room
Let’s get ready for school! Enjoy books, songs, rhymes, and movement while learning school readiness skills and having fun. For ages 2 - 5 with their parent or caregiver.
Registration opens Friday, February 17 2023 at 11:00am

Sat, Feb 25, 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room
Come paint with us! We will be using acrylic paint in this guided painting session. Although aprons will be provided, we still suggest that you wear clothing that you don't mind getting messy in. For Children ages 8 and up and their caregivers!
Registration opens Saturday, February 18 2023 at 1:30pm

Fri, Mar 03, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room
Let’s get ready for school! Enjoy books, songs, rhymes, and movement while learning school readiness skills and having fun. For ages 2 - 5 with their parent or caregiver.
Registration opens Friday, February 24 2023 at 11:00am