Upcoming Events
Fri, Feb 03, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room
Let’s get ready for school! Enjoy books, songs, rhymes, and movement while learning school readiness skills and having fun. For ages 2 - 5 with their parent or caregiver.
Registration opens Friday, January 27 2023 at 11:00am

Fri, Feb 10, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room
Let’s get ready for school! Enjoy books, songs, rhymes, and movement while learning school readiness skills and having fun. For ages 2 - 5 with their parent or caregiver.
Registration opens Friday, February 3 2023 at 11:00am

Fri, Feb 17, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room
Let’s get ready for school! Enjoy books, songs, rhymes, and movement while learning school readiness skills and having fun. For ages 2 - 5 with their parent or caregiver.
Registration opens Friday, February 10 2023 at 11:00am

Wed, Feb 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room
Unlike honeybees that live in large hives, mason bees live alone, and need places to shelter and lay their eggs. Mason bees are also less likely to sting you! Join us in building a bee hotel for your garden. For ages 6 - 12
Registration opens Wednesday, February 15 2023 at 4:00pm

Fri, Feb 24, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room
Let’s get ready for school! Enjoy books, songs, rhymes, and movement while learning school readiness skills and having fun. For ages 2 - 5 with their parent or caregiver.
Registration opens Friday, February 17 2023 at 11:00am