Upcoming Events
Fri, Feb 03, 10:30am - 11:00am
Let’s get ready for school! Enjoy books, songs, rhymes, and movement while learning school readiness skills and having fun. For ages 2 - 5 with their parent or caregiver.
Registration is now closed

Tue, Feb 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Join us in a fun and informal setting to practice your Spanish speaking skills with other students of your community. Enjoy board games and learn about Mango, a free, online language-learning application for all ages. For ages 12 - 17.

Thu, Feb 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Join us to read together and learn about friendship by reading The Yuckiest Stickiest Best Valentine Ever by Brenda Ferber and Froggy’s First Kiss by Jonathan London.  Participants will enjoy a book-themed art activity. For ages 4 – 12.
This event is full

Fri, Feb 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Learn watercolor art techniques and how to mix colors. Each person will get to complete their own painting to take home.  This program is designed for adults of all learning abilities. All supplies will be provided.
This event is full

Fri, Feb 17, 10:30am - 11:30am
Join us for a watercolor and finger painting activity followed by stories, rhymes, and songs. Please wear clothes suitable for washable paint. For children ages 0 – 4 with parents or caregivers.
Registration opens Friday, February 10 2023 at 10:30am

Fri, Feb 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Let’s get ready for school! Enjoy books, songs, rhymes, and movement while learning school readiness skills and having fun. For ages 2 - 5 with their parent or caregiver.
Registration opens Friday, February 17 2023 at 10:30am

Tue, Feb 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Join the Teen Advisory Board! You will have the opportunity to voice your opinion and provide suggestions for new programs and services, while working with teens that share your interests in the library, and helping the community. For ages 12 - 17.
Registration opens Tuesday, February 21 2023 at 4:00pm