Upcoming Events
Tue, Oct 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room
There are few things more relaxing than curling up with a hot drink and good book. Join us to decorate reading mugs and check out the newest books at the library. For Teens ages 13 – 17.
Registration opens Tuesday, October 4 2022 at 4:00pm

Wed, Oct 12, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room
Let’s get ready for school! Enjoy books, songs, rhymes, and movement while learning school readiness skills and having fun. For ages 2 - 5 with their parent or caregiver.
Registration opens Wednesday, October 5 2022 at 11:00am

Tue, Oct 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room
Need a bag for all those books you check out at the library?  Join us as we design our own book bags using fabric paint. Let your creativity run wild as you explore a variety of art supplies. For ages 5 to 12 years old and their caregivers.
Registration opens Tuesday, October 11 2022 at 4:00pm

Wed, Oct 19, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room
Let’s get ready for school! Enjoy books, songs, rhymes, and movement while learning school readiness skills and having fun. For ages 2 - 5 with their parent or caregiver.
Registration opens Wednesday, October 12 2022 at 11:00am

Wed, Oct 26, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room
Let’s get ready for school! Enjoy books, songs, rhymes, and movement while learning school readiness skills and having fun. For ages 2 - 5 with their parent or caregiver.
Registration opens Wednesday, October 19 2022 at 11:00am