Upcoming Events
Fri, Feb 03, 10:30am - 11:00am
Let’s get ready for school! Enjoy books, songs, rhymes, and movement while learning school readiness skills and having fun. For ages 2 - 5 with their parent or caregiver.
Registration is now closed

Sat, Feb 18, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Join us for a moving collection of Afro-centric folktales and songs to celebrate African American and Black History Month! For ages 5 – 12 with parent or caregiver.

Fri, Feb 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Let’s get ready for school! Enjoy books, songs, rhymes, and movement while learning school readiness skills and having fun. For ages 2 - 5 with their parent or caregiver.
Registration opens Friday, February 17 2023 at 9:00am

Fri, Mar 03, 10:30am - 11:00am
Let’s get ready for school! Enjoy books, songs, rhymes, and movement while learning school readiness skills and having fun. For ages 2 - 5 with their parent or caregiver.
Registration opens Friday, February 24 2023 at 10:30am

Fri, Mar 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Let’s get ready for school! Enjoy books, songs, rhymes, and movement while learning school readiness skills and having fun. For ages 2 - 5 with their parent or caregiver.
Registration opens Friday, March 3 2023 at 10:30am

Fri, Mar 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Let’s get ready for school! Enjoy books, songs, rhymes, and movement while learning school readiness skills and having fun. For ages 2 - 5 with their parent or caregiver.
Registration opens Friday, March 10 2023 at 10:30am