Upcoming Events
Sat, Jan 28, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room
Join us for a poetry workshop with former West Hollywood City Poet Laureate Kim Dower.

Sat, Jan 28, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Come join us in the Community Meeting Room for a clay art class. Create your masterpiece! All supplies provided.  Kids will learn the fundamentals of working with clay and complete a work of art. No need to bake. 
This event is full

Tue, Jan 31, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room
Join the LGBTQ Book Club for a hybrid (in-person and online) discussion of Last Call: A True Story of Love, Lust, and Murder in Queer New York by Elon Green.

Wed, Feb 01, 11:15am - 11:45am
Let’s get ready for school! Enjoy books, songs, rhymes, and movement while learning school readiness skills and having fun. For ages 2 - 5 with their parent or caregiver.

Tue, Feb 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room
Join the book club for a hybrid (in-person and online) discussion of Black Cake by Charmaine Wilkerson.
Registration opens Tuesday, January 31 2023 at 7:00pm

Mon, Feb 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room
Learn how to make beautiful roses out of discarded book pages, perfect for a Valentine's gift or to display year-round.
Registration opens Monday, February 6 2023 at 6:00pm

Thu, Feb 16, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Keep your mind fresh with an afternoon of brain-strengthening games and activities! Learn simple, fun, and engaging games like Qwirkle, Qwix, and more. For ages 55 and up. In Community Meeting Room.

Tue, Feb 21, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room
Join us for an overview of Google Docs, the free productivity suite of web-based and mobile apps. Learn how to create, save, export, and print documents. For ages 18+.

Wed, Feb 22, 11:15am - 11:45am
Let’s get ready for school! Enjoy books, songs, rhymes, and movement while learning school readiness skills and having fun. For ages 2 - 5 with their parent or caregiver.
Registration opens Wednesday, February 15 2023 at 11:15am

Sat, Feb 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
The Sunshine Storyteller is here! Come join us in the Community Meeting Room for an interactive afternoon of stories and songs of unity to heal the world. See you there!
Registration opens Saturday, February 18 2023 at 9:00am

Wed, Mar 01, 11:15am - 11:45am
Let’s get ready for school! Enjoy books, songs, rhymes, and movement while learning school readiness skills and having fun. For ages 2 - 5 with their parent or caregiver.
Registration opens Wednesday, February 22 2023 at 11:15am

Wed, Mar 08, 11:15am - 11:45am
Let’s get ready for school! Enjoy books, songs, rhymes, and movement while learning school readiness skills and having fun. For ages 2 - 5 with their parent or caregiver.
Registration opens Wednesday, March 1 2023 at 11:15am

Wed, Mar 15, 11:15am - 11:45am
Let’s get ready for school! Enjoy books, songs, rhymes, and movement while learning school readiness skills and having fun. For ages 2 - 5 with their parent or caregiver.
Registration opens Wednesday, March 8 2023 at 11:15am